• pulp-for-you

    Pulp Releases New Demo “After You”

    Fresh off their 2 year reunion tour, Pulp have released the track “After You” for their fans on Christmas. “After You” would be the bands first recording in over 10 years. It gets better though, James Murphy of LCD Soundsystem worked with the band on finishing the track adding some[…]

    Read More »

    MF Doom Releases New Track “Doomsayer”

    DOOM (formerly known as MF Doom) has resurfaced this week with a new track called “Doomsayer,” which may or may not be part of a new album in the future. The track comes as part of a collab with producer/dj, Young Guru. Stay tuned for more developments, but listen to[…]

    Read More »
  • majorlazerfreetheuniverse

    Major Lazer Reveals Album Tracklist

    To celebrate the 5,000 likes/shares on the new Major Lazer album cover, Major Lazer (Diplo) revealed the full tracklisting for the upcoming album, Free The Universe. The highly anticipated second album features guest appeareances from artists like Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors, Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend, Vybz Kartel, Santigold,[…]

    Read More »
  • yeahyeahyeahs

    Yeah Yeah Yeahs Confirm New Album

    The Yeah Yeah Yeahs seemed to have disappeared from the face of the earth, but have recently came out of hiding doing a Sandy Benefit and supposed James Murphy collab. Well, the band just tweeted a very cryptic, yet solid confirmation that a new album is indeed set for 2013.[…]

    Read More »
  • theknife

    The Knife Return With New Album, Teaser Video

    The swedish brother/sister duo The Knife are back after near 7 years with the release of a brand new album entitled Shaking the Habitual. The dark electropop group influenced the likes of new acts like Purity Ring, Niki & The Dove, Chvrches, and others. They are now ready to come[…]

    Read More »
1 2 3 16
Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records