How You Can Pre-Order Engelbert Humperdinck’s “The Man I Want To Be”

Engelbert Humperdinck’s new album The Man I Want To Be is scheduled to be released on Friday, November 24th. If you would like your album to arrive on the release date, pre-order a CD right here!

Click a logo from which store you would like to purchase and you will be redirected to that major retailer.



For a Limited Edition Singed CD of The Man I Want To Be click the picture of the autographed booklet below ↓↓↓↓↓

Doubling as a love letter to his wife Patricia of 53 years who is suffering from Alzheimer’s Disease, The Man I Want To Be presents the singer in a much more contemporary style and introspective mood, covering topics such as self realization (“The Man I Want To Be”, “I Followed My Heart”, “Absolute Beginner”), remorse (“How Can You Live”,  “Prodigal Son”), and melancholic nostalgia (“Photograph”, “I’m Glad I Danced With You”). A collection of love songs crafted by stellar array of songwriters like Willie Nelson (“Crazy”), Jon Allen (“The Man I Want To Be”), Richard Scott (“Just Like The First Time”), Steve Mac (“Absolute Beginner”), Richard Marx and Fee Waybill (“How Can You Live”), it also includes two unexpected covers – Ed Sheeran’s “Photograph” and Bruno Mars’ “Just The Way You Are”, definite highlights of the album.

1. “Absolute Beginner” (Written by Steve Mac, Tia Sillers)
2.  “The Man I Want to Be” (Written by Jon Allen, Jake Field)
3. “Just the Way You Are” (Written by Bruno Mars, Phillip Lawrence, Ari Levine, Khalil Walton, Khari Cain)
4. “How Can You Live” (Written by Richard Marx, Fee Waybill)
5. “Just Like the First Time” (Written by Richard Scott, Kelvin Andrews, Scott Ralph)
6. “Photograph” (Edward Sheeran, John McDaid, Martin Harrington, Thomas Leonard)
7. “I’m Glad I Danced With You (with Olivia)” (Louise Dorsey, Tony Toliver, Jim Martin)
8. “Prodigal Son” (Written by Tony Toliver, Jim Martin)
9. “I Followed My Heart” (Written by Jon Allen)
10. “Songs of Love” (Written by Joerg Evers, Louise Dorsey, Engelbert Humperdinck)
11. “Crazy” (Written by Willie Nelson)
12. “On Broadway” (Written by Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller, Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil)
13. “Welcome to My World” (Written by Ray Winkler, Johnny Hathcock)
14. “Our England” (Music by Les Reed OBE, Lyrics by Geoff Stephens)

Follow Engelbert Humperdinck:
Website –
Facebook –
Twitter –
Instagram –

(Visited 598 times, 1 visits today)


  1. krisztina csimar - November 17, 2017 8:41 am

    i heard the song blue spanish eyes in lanchid radio it was so beautiful. i sent it for happy birthday to my half blood younger brother zoli . thkns csimar kriszti

  2. Nathalie Ellington - January 18, 2018 2:49 am

    Thrilling new album Love Is All for everything you do!
    My favs . I’m Glad I danced with YOU!!
    Our England written by Ĺes Reed, OBE and Geoff Stephens!!!


Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy