Download Our FREE SXSW Sampler On NoiseTrade!

SXSW Ok! Good Records Sampler

SXSW is just around the corner, so why not kick it off right with the official Ok! Good Records SXSW Sampler?! Featuring favorites like Dovetail, Donots, Schiller, A Genuine Freakshow, and more, the sampler will also give downloaders a first listen to the upcoming Jon Allen and Hafdis Huld albums! You can find the sampler by clicking here, and don’t forget to grab your copy of ALL Ok! Good Records artists albums for the sale price of $5 here!

Track Listing:

  1. “Hurricane” – Dovetail
  2. “Fortune Teller” – The Musgraves
  3. “So Long (feat. Frank Turner)” – Donots
  4. “With You (feat. Colbie Caillet)” – Schiller
  5. “No Easy Way Out” – Carly Jamison
  6. “Mary” – Sparkadia
  7. “Lucky” – Hafdis Huld
  8. “Hopscotch Machine Gun Madness” – A Genuine Freakshow
  9. “Night & Day” – Jon Allen
  10. “Skies On Fire” – Paper Aeroplanes
  11. “Army Of Invisible Men” – The Windupdeads
  12. “Onside” – Alex Hart

Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy