Engelbert Humperdinck Releases New Surprise EP ‘Regards’ Featuring Live-Set Favorites

Engelbert Humperdinck Releases New Regards EP featuring live-set favorites with songs by Willie Nelson, The Everly Brothers, Louis Armstrong and more.

Legendary vocalist, Engelbert Humperdinck is closing out 2021 with a surprise EP, Regards available on November 19th via OK!Good Records.

Regards features new studio recordings of songs Engelbert debuted on his recent Live at Home” YouTube Special, which has hit over 300,000 views in its first month. The 5-track release includes covers of Willie Nelson’s “Funny How Time Slips Away”, “Let It Be Me” made famous by The Everly Brothers, and Louis Armstrong’s timeless hit “What A Wonderful World.

Click to Order Regards CD | Stream/Download

The EP also includes an ‘Orchestral Version’ of the fan-favorite “Smile” (Charlie Chaplin) from Engelbert’s previous EP Sentiments (2020). Also included is the festive bonus track “Blue Christmas” where the singer updates his friend, Elvis Presley’s classic with a Texas Two Step arrangement.

Surprise your favorite Engelbert Humperdinck fan this holiday season with the unforgettable “Regards” Holiday Gift Set, now available to purchase from The OK!Good Records Shop!

This stunning gift set includes a limited edition Engelbert Humperdinck 2022 wall calendar, an autographed Engelbert Humperdinck Holiday Greeting CardEngelbert’s upcoming EP, “Regards” (out November 19th), and a small mystery gift. This limited edition gift set is elegantly packaged in your choice of a gold or white gift box with festive red and green crinkle fill, and accented with a gold elastic ribbon!

The Regards Holiday Gift Set includes:

  • An Autographed Engelbert Humperdinck Holiday Greeting Card
  • A Limited Edition Engelbert Humperdinck 2022 Wall Calendar
  • Engelbert Humperdinck’s new EP, “Regards”
  • A Small Mystery Gift

For a limited time, The Regards Holiday Gift Set is available at a discounted rate of $54.95 (plus shipping and handling), previously $59.95! This unforgettable gift will only be available for purchase until December 15th for US domestic orders and December 3rd for international orders, or while supplies last. Be sure to order this special gift in time for the holidays this year!

Click here to purchase The Engelbert Humperdinck “Regards” Holiday Gift Set

The “King of Romance”, as Engelbert is lovingly nicknamed by his legion of fans, recently celebrated over 50 years in show business. With his most recent albums The Man I Want to Be (2017), Warmest Christmas Wishes (2018) and the EPs Reflections (2019) and Sentiments (2020), Engelbert has shown another side of his talent by picking more introspective songs that connect with his life’s experience. His new music has opened a new chapter in the legend’s career as he continues to inspire and connect with fans of all ages.

Tickets and Virtual Meet & Greets are on sale now for Engelbert’s 2nd Annual Christmas Special live on Looped on December 18. Join the singer for a celebration of festive Holiday songs: https://www.events.loopedlive.com/engelbert

Engelbert Humperdinck - Regards - Cover ArtClick to Order Regards CD | Stream/Download


  1. Funny How Time Slips Away
  2. Let It Be Me
  3. What A Wonderful World
  4. Smile (Orchestral Version)
  5. Blue Christmas

Follow Engelbert on social media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

Also Available:

Engelbert Humperdinck - Sentiments - Cover Art

Engelbert Humperdinck - The Man I Want to Be

Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy