From The News

weapons of anew

Weapons of Anew Release Part 5 of Video Series

 Weapons of Anew, the dynamic new band that features Freddy Ordine (guitars), Ray West (vocals), Stefan “Reno” Cutrupi (bass), Chris Manfre (drums), and Kris Norris (guitars) launched a new multi-part video series. This video series allows fans to more about the band, making their debut album, and much more.

Part 5: Speed is now available on the Weapons of Anew YouTube Channel. Learn more about “Speed” by watching the video below:

Subscribe to the Weapons of Anew YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbhEMccy7P252i5P27rs_4A

Weapon of Anew’s debut album is currently available for digital purchase on iTunesGoogle PlayAmazon, and Bandcamp. It is available on all major streaming platforms including Spotify and Apple MusicThe Collision of Love and Hate’ will be available for physical purchase at music retailers nationwide on Friday, November 3rd. Physical copies will be available at all Weapons of Anew tour dates.

Check out Weapons of Anew and Tesla tour dates:

09/19/17 Tue. Santander PAC, Reading, PA
09/20/17 Wed. The Paramount, Huntington, NY
09/22/17 Fri. The National, Richmond, VA
09/23/17 Sat. Eastern Kentucky Expo Center, Pikeville, KY
09/24/17 Sun. Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA
09/27/17 Wed. Parker Playhouse, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
09/29/17 Fri. Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
09/30/17 Sat. House of Blues, Orlando, FL
10/02/17 Mon. Iron City, Birmingham, AL
10/04/17 Wed. The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK
10/05/17 Thu. Irving Music Factory, Dallas, TX



Have your say

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records