From The News

Weapons of Anew Release Part 2 of Video Series Creating ‘The Collision of Love and Hate’

Weapons of Anew, the dynamic new band that features Freddy Ordine (guitars), Ray West (vocals), Stefan “Reno” Cutrupi (bass), Chris Manfre (drums), and Kris Norris (guitars) have launched a new multi-part video series.

Part 2: Recording An Album,  each member of the band describes the process and working with producer James F. Murphy.  The weekly multi-part video series can be viewed from the band’s website and YouTube channel.

The debut album, “The Collision of Love and Hate” will be released on September 15th on OK Good Records.  The album is now available for digital pre-order.

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/album/the-collision-of-love-and-hate/id1272859988
Amazon: http://a.co/bMZyuNS
Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Weapons_of_Anew_The_Collision_of_Love_and_Hate?id=B3lthwddyuyy4xt76lbtril45n4

Their debut single “Killshot” is available via for digital purchase on iTunesBandcamp and the OK!Good Shop. The track is also streaming on Spotifyand SoundCloud.

Weapons of Anew and Tesla tour dates:

09/19/17 Tue.  Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
09/20/17 Wed.  The Paramount, Huntington, NY
09/22/17 Fri.  The National, Richmond, VA
09/23/17 Sat.  Eastern Kentucky Expo Center, Pikeville, KY
09/24/17 Sun.  Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA
09/27/17 Wed.  Parker Playhouse, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
09/29/17 Fri.  Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
09/30/17 Sat.  House of Blues, Orlando, FL
10/02/17 Mon.  Iron City, Birmingham, AL
10/04/17 Wed.  The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK
10/05/17 Thu.  Irving Music Factory, Dallas, TX



Have your say

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records