Engelbert Calling iTunes Pre-Order

Engelbert Calling Now Available for Pre-Order on iTunes

Engelbert Calling iTunes Pre-Order

Engelbert Calling, Engelbert Humperdinck’s new duets CD, is now available for pre-order on iTunes at https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/engelbert-calling/id917502158

The pre-order price for the 23 track digital download is $13.99! That’s amazing deal at less than 61 cents per song!

Track listing includes:

Album 1
1. Something About The Way You Look Tonight with Elton John
2. Since I Lost My Baby with Cliff Richard
3. Never Never Never with Olivia Newton-John
4. Spanish Eyes with Il Divo
5. Make You Feel My Love with Willie Nelson
6. I Need You Now with Lulu
7. Spinning Wheel with Gene Simmons
8. Real Love with Shelby Lynne
9. You Really Got A Hold On Me with Johnny Reid
10. Release Me with Wynonna Judd
11. She Believes In Me with Kenny Rogers
12. Better with Louise Dorsey

Album 2
1. Ain’t That Peculiar with Andrea Corr
2. A Certain Smile with Johnny Mathis
3. Kiss Me Honey with Tini
4. The Hungry Years with Neil Sedaka
5. It Matters To Me with Dionne Warwick
6. She with Charles Aznavour
7. After The Lovin’ with Beverley Knight
8. It’s Impossible / Somos Novios with Armando Manzanero
9. Quien Te Dijo Eso with Luis Fonsi
10. Something To Hold On To with Ron Sexsmith
11. Father And Son with Bradley Dorsey


Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy