Jon Allen - Deep River

Jon Allen – Deep River

Deep River Cover 660
Jon Allen, acclaimed singer-songwriter from London is set to release his highly anticipated new album, Deep River on July 8th, 2014 via OK! Good Records in the US and Canada.

Deep River sees Allen paying tribute to great tunes of the past; mixing catchy Sixties-inflected rock, soul, and country blues. Since breaking out in the music scene in 2008, Jon has gained a loyal and ever-growing fan base through his talent as a vocalist, guitarist, and song-writer. His songs have provided the perfect soundtrack for hit prime time TV shows such as ‘Homeland’ and ‘Bones’, along with Hollywood blockbusters ‘The Oranges’ and ‘Safe Haven’. With vocals that are eerily reminiscent of a young Rod Stewart, Deep River finds Jon Allen channeling his wide range of influences with songs covering relationships, moving on, and finding oneself.

Track Listing:
1. Night & Day
2. Lady of the Water
3. Falling Back
4. Hummingbird Blues
5. Fire In My Heart
6. Deep River
7. Wait For Me
8. Get What’s Mine
9. By My Side
10. All the Money’s Gone
11. Loving Arms
12. Keep Moving On

Pre-Order the CD from our online shop.
Pre-Order on iTunes.

Visit Jon Allen online at
Follow Jon Allen on Facebook, Twitter & SoundCloud.

Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy