From The News

weapons of anew

Ghost Cult Magazine Features Weapons of Anew’s Debut Album ‘The Collision of Love and Hate’

Last week, Weapons of Anew released their debut album, titled ‘The Collision of Love and Hate.’ The album is available for digital purchase, as well as via all major streaming services. ‘The Collision of Love and Hate‘ has been featured on Ghost Cult Magazine. Check out the feature below, and visit ghostcultmag.com for more.

Rockers Weapons Of Anew have released their début album, The Collision of Love and Hate, out now on OK Good Records. The band have also shared a new single ‘Speed’ which you can hear below.

Weapons Of Anew features Freddy Ordine (Axiom, HavocHate), Ray West (Spread Eagle), Stefan “Reno” Cutrupi, Chris Manfre, and Kris Norris (Darkest Hour, Vimic). The Collision of Love and Hate was produced and engineered by James F. Murphy (Havok, Necromancing The Stone, Product of Hate), mixed by Mike Ferretti (Sevendust, Warren Haynes), and mastered by Ted Jensen. The band kicks off a short tour with Tesla this week.

Weapon of Anew’s debut album is currently available for digital purchase on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, and Bandcamp. It is available on all major streaming platforms including Spotify and Apple Music.’The Collision of Love and Hate’ will be available for physical purchase at music retailers nationwide on Friday, November 3rd. Physical copies will be available at all Weapons of Anew tour dates.

Check out Weapons of Anew and Tesla tour dates:

09/19/17 Tue. Santander PAC, Reading, PA
09/20/17 Wed. The Paramount, Huntington, NY
09/22/17 Fri. The National, Richmond, VA
09/23/17 Sat. Eastern Kentucky Expo Center, Pikeville, KY
09/24/17 Sun. Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA
09/27/17 Wed. Parker Playhouse, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
09/29/17 Fri. Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
09/30/17 Sat. House of Blues, Orlando, FL
10/02/17 Mon. Iron City, Birmingham, AL
10/04/17 Wed. The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK
10/05/17 Thu. Irving Music Factory, Dallas, TX



Have your say

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records