• Release Date: September 15, 2017
  • Catalog No: OK 90153-0
  • Label: OK!Good Records
  • Type: Albums
iTunes Amazon

Weapons of Anew – The Collision of Love and Hate

Click to Order/Stream The Collision of Love and Hate:
OK!Good Shop | iTunes  | Amazon | Spotify | Bandcamp

Weapons of Anew, the dynamic new band that features Freddy Ordine, Ray West, Stefan “Reno” Cutrupi, Chris Manfre, and new guitarist Kris Norris have released their debut album, ‘The Collision of Love and Hate,’ today, Friday, September 15th via OK!Good Records.

Weapons of Anew’s debut, ‘The Collision of Love and Hate’ was produced and engineered by James F. Murphy (Havok, Necromancing The Stone, Product of Hate), mixed by Mike Ferretti (Sevendust, Warren Haynes), and mastered by Ted Jensen.

“We are all super excited to have our record coming out and an amazing tour to launch the release,” states an elated Freddy Ordine. “It means the world to us! We have been extremely lucky with touring and getting to open for larger established bands.”

Speaking about the tour, Ray West said, “I’m very psyched to go out on the Tesla tour. I’ve been a Tesla fan for a long time. I also happen to think Jeff Keith has one of the coolest voices around. For me it’s a real privilege to be playing for their audiences. I have a good feeling we will connect with them. I’m all in, all positive!” Ordine remembered being a kid when Tesla’s “Five Man Acoustic Jam ” came out, “I dug it. So it’s always an honor to be able to tour with an artist I grew up listening to.”

“Playing Rock is a privilege that I don’t take for granted,” says West. “Performing live to an audience is very powerful and humbling at the same time. Fans at our shows can expect the high energy, emotionally charged assault, we have always delivered.” Ordine adds, “A total assault on their senses, full on every night.”



  1. Killshot
  2. Speed
  3. Blood From Stone
  4. Awake
  5. Sundown
  6. Brave
  7. This Moment
  8. Undone

Weapon of Anew’s debut album is currently available for digital purchase on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, and Bandcamp. It is available on all major streaming platforms including Spotify and Apple Music.

Follow Weapons of Anew Online:
Facebook Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Also Available:

Weapons of Anew 2019 Tour EP

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy