WEAPONS OF ANEW – The Collision of Love and Hate CD


SKU: OK 90153-2 Category: Tags: , ,


After a run of successful tours supporting the likes of Tesla and Alter Bridge, the dynamic new band Weapons of Anew have released their debut album, ‘The Collision Of Love And Hate.’ Led by former Axiom and HavocHate guitarist, Freddy Ordine and former Spread Eagle vocalist, Ray West, Weapons of Anew are not afraid to sonically paint outside the lines and refuse to be “boxed in” or categorized. Their brash, bold rock sounds are colorful, layered and textured; a testament to each member’s vast musical background while maintaining a strong nod to the new.

Weapons of Anew’s debut was produced and engineered by James F. Murphy (Havok, Necromancing The Stone, Product of Hate), mixed by Mike Ferretti (Sevendust, Warren Haynes), and mastered by Ted Jensen. Since their debut as a band in 2016, the quintet has secured endorsements with ESP, Bogner and Saluda cymbals, and have been winning new fans over with their impressive and intense live shows.

“Playing Rock is a privilege that I don’t take for granted,” says lead vocalist, Ray West. “Performing live to an audience is very powerful and humbling at the same time. Fans at our shows can expect the high energy, emotionally charged assault, we have always delivered.” Guitarist, Freddy Ordine adds, “A total assault on their senses, full on every night.”


  1. Killshot
  2. Speed
  3. Blood From Stone
  4. Awake
  5. Sundown
  6. Brave
  7. This Moment
  8. Undone

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WEAPONS OF ANEW – The Collision of Love and Hate CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy