Janet Devlin - 'Running With Scissors' Digipak CD & Baseball T-Shirt

JANET DEVLIN – Running With Scissors CD & Baseball T-Shirt

(2 customer reviews)




This Combo Pack includes includes both a Running With Scissors CD and our Exclusive Baseball T-Shirt with 3/4 Raglan Sleeves.

Flame haired Northern Irish singer-songwriter Janet Devlin introduces herself to North America with her debut album ‘Running With Scissors,’ available February 10th, 2015 on OK!Good Records. The 10-track album is full of folk-driven pop songs and heart touching ballads, showcasing Janet’s unique and enchanting vocals, which first caught the public’s attention on Series 8 of The UK X Factor in 2011.

Running With Scissors,’ which has already hit Number 1 on the Official UK Independent Album Charts, is mainly self-penned by Janet. It was recorded in a mere 6-weeks, and features co-writes with Newton Faulkner (“Creatures of The Night” and “Hide And Seek”) and Jack Savoretti (“Delicate”), alongside a surprising cover of The Cure’s “Friday I’m In Love”. Janet’s debut is an album about growing up, becoming independent and dealing with a whole range of new emotions.

Track Listing:
1. Creatures Of The Night
2. House Of Cards
3. Hide & Seek
4. Lifeboat
5. Things We Lost In The Fire
6. Wonderful
7. Delicate
8. Friday I’m In Love (The Cure cover)
9. When You Were Mine
10. Whisky Lullabies

For more information on Janet Devlin visit: JanetDevlin.com
Stay connected with Janet on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and YouTube.



Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .2 in
Shirt Size

Small, Medium, Large, X-Large


Running With Scissors CD, Exclusive Baseball T-Shirt with 3/4 Raglan Sleeves

2 reviews for JANET DEVLIN – Running With Scissors CD & Baseball T-Shirt

  1. Ross

    Great quality shirt & the album is now one of my most treasured possessions

  2. Andy Rodriguez

    Love the Album, T-Shirt fits me perfectly and the service is awesome. 🙂

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy