The Trip - The Trip
  • Release Date: April 10, 2012
  • Catalog No: OK 90117-2
  • Label: OK!Good Records
  • Type: Albums
OK!Good Shop iTunes

The Trip – The Trip

Click to Order/Stream The Trip:
OK!Good Records Store | iTunes Spotify Bandcamp

Described as a keen-edged fusion of danceable electronic rock and often compared to early Red Hot Chili Peppers, Maroon 5, and The Script with an added funk twist, The Trip’s self-titled debut is filled with catchy hooks and melodies that please the ear and make the feet want to start moving. With the release of their album, The Trip caught the attention of some big names like ESPN and MTV, who named “On The First Time” their video of the week. With a new album under their belt, these self-proclaimed frisbee champions are ready to take the US by storm. This trip has only begun.


  1. Still Water
  2. Way Home
  3. Fifty Miles
  4. On the First Time
  5. Put Your Love On Me
  6. High as the Sun
  7. Find a Way
  8. Sweet Surrender
  9. Call You
  10. Against the Wall
  11. Give Us a Break

Follow The Trip on social media:
Facebook | Twitter

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy