Hen Ree - And When Everybody Is Watching
  • Release Date: May 08, 2012
  • Catalog No: OK 90101-2
  • Label: OK!Good Records
  • Type: Albums
OK!Good Shop iTunes

Hen Ree – And When Everybody is Watching

Click to Order/Stream And When Everybody is Watching:
OK!Good Records Store | iTunes Amazon Spotify Bandcamp

Hen Ree is the solo project of Richard Olsen, lead singer of the Swedish alternative rock band The Windupdeads. Fans of Olsen’s previous previous work should expect the same quality of music in a completely different style, as he takes on the realm of electronic pop rock with And When Everybody is Watching. The album is a glimpse into Hen Ree’s past, with the lyrics retelling short stories about dealing with life in suburbia. Produced by long time friend and Windupdeads band mate Marcus von Boisman, And When Everybody is Watching is a compelling electronic album that connects the listener on an emotional level.


  1. Simplicity
  2. Arizona
  3. Tonight after dark
  4. Animals
  5. Phases
  6. Under the water
  7. Tomorrow
  8. They come from the ground
  9. Miracle Boy
  10. Pretend to jump
  11. Until the next time
  12. I Will Follow You

Follow Hen Ree on Facebook!

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy