Engelbert Humperdinck - Engelbert Calling
  • Release Date: September 30, 2014
  • Catalog No: OK 90130-2
  • Label: OK!Good Records
  • Type: Albums
OK!Good Shop iTunes

Engelbert Humperdinck – Engelbert Calling

Click to Order/Stream Engelbert Calling:
OK!Good Records Store | iTunes | Amazon | Spotify 

Engelbert Calling is the first ever duets album from the legendary and incomparable Engelbert Humperdinck. This collection is his 80th album and comes forty-five years after his first number one hit single and signature tune – “Release Me”.  Featuring brand new recordings of classic tracks with some of the biggest and best voices on the planet, all handpicked by the legendary singer himself, this is an album that celebrates both an incredible career and all that is best in music.

This new Deluxe 2-CD USA edition includes a beautiful color digipak with a fold out mini-poster insert. The poster is perfect for autograph signings by “The Hump” or any of his many duet partners. 23 songs in total are included in the package including a brand new duet with Johnny Reid,  a multi-platinum recording artist from Canada. It’s a true must-have for all Engelbert Humperdinck fans.

Deluxe 2-CD Digipak Tracklisting:

CD 1
01. “Something About The Way You Look Tonight” with Elton John
02. “Since I Lost My Baby” with Cliff Richard
03. “Never Never Never” with Olivia Newton-John
04. “Spanish Eyes” with Il Divo
05. “Make You Feel My Love” with Willie Nelson
06. “I Need You Now” with Lulu
07. “Spinning Wheel” with Gene Simmons
08. “Real Love” with Shelby Lynne
09. “You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me” with Johnny Reid
10. “Release Me” with Wynonna Judd
11. “She Believes In Me” with Kenny Rogers
12. “Better” with Louise Dorsey

CD 2
01. “Ain’t That Peculiar” with Andrea Corr
02. “A Certain Smile” with Johnny Mathis
03. “Kiss Me Honey” with Tini
04. “The Hungry Years” with Neil Sedaka
05. “It Matters To Me” with Dionne Warwick
06. “She” with Charles Aznavour
07. “After The Lovin’” with Beverley Knight
08. “It’s Impossible / Somos Novios” with Armando Manzanero
09. “Quien Te Dijo Eso” with Luis Fonsi
10. “Something To Hold On To” with Ron Sexsmith
11. “Father And Son” with Bradley Dorsey

Follow Engelbert Humperdinck:
Website – http://www.engelbert.com/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/OfficialEngelbertHumperdinck/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/ehumperdinck
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/thisisengelberthumperdinck/

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy