Alex Hart - On This Day
  • Release Date: September 16, 2014
  • Catalog No: OK 90132-2
  • Label: OK!Good Records
  • Type: Albums
OK!Good Shop iTunes

Alex Hart – On This Day

Click to Order/Stream On This Day:
OK!Good Records Store | iTunes | Amazon | Spotify | Bandcamp

Singer-songwriter Alex Hart from the English countryside in East Devon is ready for big things. Hart has been picking up rave reviews since she started performing as a teenager, with her powerful voice and unique take on folk-pop she likes to call “West Country Country.” Perfectly blending her influences of rock, jazz and country with pop sensibilities her debut album On This Day was released September 16, 2014 in the US and Canada via OK!Good Records.

Alex is excited that her “West Country Country” sound has made a connection in the States. “I always thought that my sound would do well in America. To know that my music will be getting to a wider audience in 2014 both in the UK and in the US is like a dream come true.”


          1. Run
  2. Bonita
  3. Bad Boy Bill
  4. Keep Britain Tidy
  5. Everybody Loves a Lover
  6. Tried Too Much
  7. I See You
  8. Onside
  9. Green Light
  10. Have a Nice Life
  11. Orange Van
  12. Falling Down
  13. I Was Only 17
  14. Taxi with You
  15. Ultra Violet Code
Follow Alex Hart on social media:
Facebook | Website | YouTube | Instagram
Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy