Schiller - Desire
  • Release Date: January 04, 2011
  • Catalog No: OK 90109-0
  • Label: OK!Good Records
  • Type: Albums
OK!Good Shop Amazon

Schiller – Desire

Click to Order/Stream Desire:
OK!Good Records Store | iTunes Amazon Spotify Bandcamp

Schiller is the electronic project of Christopher von Deylen. Since 1998, Schiller has released 6 chart topping albums and sold over 1,000,000 copies in Europe. Known for his brand of chilled-out electronic pop, Schiller creates soundscapes sometimes referred to as “Schill-out,” which are aided by his use of diverse featured guest artists, mostly on vocals. He has collaborated with the likes of Sarah Brightman, Tarja Turenen (former frontwoman of Nightwish), Sinead O’ Connor, Moya Brennan (of Clannad), and many others.

Desire is the 5th studio album from Schiller (German musician, composer and producer Christopher Von Deylen). Desire (entitled Sehnsucht in Germany) went on to achieve platinum status and features guest appearances from Colbie Caillat, Chinese pianist Lang Lang, Swedish dance singer September, and others. The album was originally packaged with OK! Good Record’s physical release of his following album Breathless.


1. Sehnsucht (with Xavier Naidoo)
2. Wehmut
3. Let Me Love You (with Kim Sanders)
4. Ile Aye (with Stephenie Coker)
5. You (with Colbie Caillat)
6. Herzschlag
7. Tired (with Jael)
8. Zenit (with Klaus Schulze)
9. Porque Te Vas (with Ana Torroja)
10. Forever (with Kim Sanders)
11. Time For Dreams (with Lang Lang)
12. Breathe (with September)
13. Sommernacht

Click to Order/Stream Desire:
OK!Good Records Store | iTunes Amazon Spotify Bandcamp

Follow Schiller on Social Media:
Website | Facebook | Instagram

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy