Jon Allen - Deep River
  • Release Date: July 08, 2014
  • Catalog No: OK 90129-2
  • Label: OK!Good Records
  • Type: Albums
OK!Good Shop iTunes

Jon Allen – Deep River

Click to Order/Stream Deep River:
OK!Good Records Store | iTunes Spotify Bandcamp

Jon Allen, acclaimed singer-songwriter from England released his highly anticipated new album, Deep River on July 8th, 2014 via OK! Good Records in the US and Canada.

Deep River sees Allen paying tribute to great tunes of the past; mixing catchy Sixties-inflected rock, soul, and country blues. Since breaking out in the music scene in 2008, Jon has gained a loyal and ever-growing fan base through his talent as a vocalist, guitarist, and song-writer. His songs have provided the perfect soundtrack for hit prime time TV shows such as ‘Homeland’ and ‘Bones’, along with Hollywood blockbusters ‘The Oranges’ and ‘Safe Haven’. With vocals that are eerily reminiscent of a young Rod Stewart, Deep River finds Jon Allen channeling his wide range of influences with songs covering relationships, moving on, and finding oneself.


  1. Night & Day
  2. Lady of the Water
  3. Falling Back
  4. Hummingbird Blues
  5. Fire In My Heart
  6. Deep River
  7. Wait For Me
  8. Get What’s Mine
  9. By My Side
  10. All the Money’s Gone
  11. Loving Arms
  12. Keep Moving On

Visit Jon Allen’s website at

Blue Flame Order/Streaming Links:
OK!Good Records Store | iTunes Spotify Bandcamp

Follow Jon Allen on social media:

Facebook | Twitter | YouTube Instagram

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy