chromatic BLaCK - chromatic BLaCK
  • Release Date: September 01, 2010
  • Catalog No: OK 90115-2
  • Label: OK!Good Records
  • Type: Albums
OK!Good Shop iTunes

chromatic BLaCK – chromatic BLaCK

Click to Order/Stream chromatic BLaCK:
OK!Good Records Store | iTunes Amazon BandcampSpotify

A potent mix of hardcore, old school punk, and rock, chromatic BLaCK is not a conventional band, but a project that combines music, performance, and visual art. Accomplished DIY artist, lead vocalist Daniel R. Mueller’s preferred medium of choice is a synthesis of photos, audio, and video, all of which he artfully fuses into a complete and cohesive work – the result of which is a Frankenstein-esque multi-sensory collage, or as the band themselves describe it – “visual rock and roll.”

The band is best known for their intense live shows as seen in the video for “Alright (cos nothing is alright)”. On-stage antics are nothing uncommon for this band and the spastic crowd support is deeply encouraged. The self-titled album naturally appeals to fans of acts such as Bad Religion, Refused, and Black Flag.


  1. Scream and Shout
  2. Alright (Cos Nothing Is Alright)
  3. Do You Wanna
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Human Animals
  6. Asshole In the Mirror
  7. Stay On Holliday
  8. Night Time
  9. Cos We Are All Spiders Caught In Our Own Web
  10. Too Primitive For Intelligence
  11. No Reason

Follow chromatic BLaCK on social media:

Website | Facebook

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy