Jon Allen - ...meanwhile - Cover Art 1500

JON ALLEN – …meanwhile CD


Acclaimed singer-songwriter Jon Allen prepares his fifth studio album

SKU: OK 90193-2 Category: Tags: , ,


London-based singer-songwriter, Jon Allen is set to release his fifth studio album, …meanwhile available May 21st, 2021 on OK!Good Records. The perfect blend of Jon’s acclaimed output as a songwriter the new album is very much a product of the times we’re living in with introspective and emotional lyrics.

“It’s been almost three years since my last album and so much has changed for everybody.  Global events have forced us to look inward and estranged us from the people who we once relied on.” – Jon Allen


  1. Blame It All On Me
  2. Can’t Hold Back The Sun
  3. Cruel World
  4. Looking For The Light
  5. Mercy
  6. Suzanne
  7. How Long
  8. The Other Side
  9. Western Shore
  10. Hold On
  11. Wrong

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JON ALLEN – …meanwhile CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy