ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK – “Engelbert Calling” Abridged 1-CD


Engelbert Humperdinck's Engelbert Calling Abridged 1 – CD


Engelbert Calling is the first ever duets album from the legendary and incomparable Engelbert Humperdinck. This collection is his 80th album and comes forty-five years after his first number one hit single and signature tune – “Release Me”.  Featuring brand new recordings of classic tracks with some of the biggest and best voices on the planet, all handpicked by the legendary singer himself, this is an album that celebrates both an incredible career and all that is best in music.

The Abridged Version highlights 12 of Engelbert’s classic duets in a 1-CD jewel case package. Both versions of the album include a brand new duet with Johnny Reid, a multi-platinum recording artist from Canada. It’s a true must-have for all Engelbert Humperdinck fans.

Abridged 1CD Tracklisting
1. Something About The Way You Look Tonight with Elton John
2. Spanish Eyes with Il Divo
3. Make You Feel My Love with Willie Nelson
4. Spinning Wheel with Gene Simmons
5. Real Love with Shelby Lynne
6. Release Me with Wynonna Judd
7. She Believes In Me with Kenny Rogers
8. The Hungry Years with Neil Sedaka
9. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me with Johnny Reid
10. After The Lovin’ with Beverley Knight
11. Better with Louise Dorsey
12. Father And Son with Bradley Dorsey

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK – “Engelbert Calling” Abridged 1-CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2010 - 2016 OK!Good Records - Privacy Policy